Supercalifragilisticexpicalidocious

Mary Poppins, practically perfect in every way.

– Mary Poppins

Som jeg elsket denne filmen da jeg var liten, mens min kjære er på et ærend sitter jeg her og koser meg med Eplemost og tv. 2. juledag er jo som regel en av årets «gå ut»-dager, men siden min bedre halvdel må jobbe i morgen så blir det en hjemmekveld på oss. For å være helt ærlig så er jeg helt skutt etter alle besøkene vi har vært på de siste dagene så det skal bli deilig. Så nå er det Love Actually som står på menyen, en av mine favorittfilmer.

Ha en superkveld folkens!

ps: Skal ta bildet av håret mitt i morgen

English:

I loved this movie when I was a little girl, and while my boyfriend is on an errand I’m sitting here enjoy myself with Apple juice and television. 2. Christmas Day is usually one of the «going out «-days of the year, but since my better half has to work tomorrow we are going to stay in this year. To be perfectly honest, I’m totally shot after all the visits we have been on in the last few days, so it’s going to be nice to just stay at home. So now we are going to watch Love Actually, one of my favorite movies.

Have a great night folks!

ps: I’m gonna show you my straight hair tomorrow

3 comments

Legg igjen en kommentar

